Our Vision

Sulamot

(formerly: Halacha Education Center)

Creates innovative programming and materials that strengthen Jewish identity worldwide through breakthrough methodologies,  cutting-edge technology and immersive learning experiences

Our Staff

Rav Yosef Zvi Rimon – Founder and Chairman of Sulamot

Rav Eli Taragin – CEO eli@sulamot.org

Haviva Cohen – COO haviva@sulamot.org

Sharon Gut – CFO sharon@sulamot.org

Kehat Ra’anan – Senior Project Officer kehat@sulamot.org

Judy Sofer – Controller Judy@sulamot.org

Rav Daniel Fleishman – Director of Halacha Department daniel@sulamot.org

Rav Aviad Bartov – Director of Hebrew Department bartov@sulamot.org

Yitzchak Bodner – Director of English Department bodner@sulamot.org

Eliezer Shargorovski Director of French and Russian Department eshargo@sulamot.org

Rav Rami Avigdor – Director of Spanish Department– Centro Kehila ramy.centrokehila@sulamot.org

Daniel Schwadel – Content Manager of Spanish Department – Centro Kehila daniel.centrokehila@sulamot.org

Shira Felbert – Special Projects Manager shira@sulamot.org

Inbar Zada Gabay – Director of Development inbar@sulamot.org

Nachman Jackobovitz – Development Department nachman@sulamot.org

Uri Nachteiler – PR orinach@sulamot.org

Moshe Ra’anan – CTO, Class-E תmoshe@classe.world

Otni Amiram – Marketing Manager, Class-Eת ottni@classe.world

Naomi Halimi – Office Manager office@sulamot.org